Click this text and publish your first work here without SMS and registration!
Loading...

I have been cooking for the past 2 days

expect some more shit in like a week lol

Loading...

Since we don't have a recap for May as we're saving the big news for Wholesome Direct, here's a look at assorted Townseek clips old and new! πŸ—ΊοΈ

Remember to mark your calendars for Wholesome Direct on the 10th of June at 9AM PST, 12PM EST, and 4PM UTC! πŸ’

Check out the new Stealth System and New Cards To Try in Cards We're Dealt

Join the battle in this fantasy tower defense game!
Lead brave adventurers to protect the realm from hordes of enemies. Tactical strategy, challenging foes, and a captivating fantasy world await. Stay tuned for updates!

Loading...

Starting to get somewhere. I started on the currency (And yes I spell it wrong in the project), and I completely forgot to figure the collision problem I had the other day. Changed to 16:9 aspect to make my life easier with the canvas as well.

Welcome to the Unity 3D/2D community on Game Jolt!

Unity is a cross-platform game engine developed by Unity Technologies, first announced and released in June 2005 at Apple Inc.'s Worldwide Developers Conference as a Mac OS X-exclusive game engine.

Join the community and share your own creations!

RULES

  • If you make games on other engines, feel free to send. We are for any indie games!

  • Keep all posts SFW

  • Be nice!

Make sure you read and follow the Game Jolt Site Guidelines.

UNITY ASSETS FREE:
t.me/unity3den

MORE DEV BLOG:
vk.com/indie_ag
vk.com/unity3den

Report A community for about 3 years